Home / MP BJP


BJP Madhya Pradesh Leaders

विभाग – संबंधी जानकारी नाम विभाग श्री शिवराज सिंह चौहान ( मुख्यमंत्री ) सामान्य प्रशासन | विमानन | समाचार | फोटो गैलरी | श्री जयंत कुमार मलैया ( मंत्री ) वित्त | वाणिज्यिक कर | समाचार | फोटो गैलरी | श्री गोपाल भार्गव ( मंत्री ) पंचायत और ग्रामीण विकास …

Read More »

Party Ideologue

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya (1916-1968) Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya was the leader of the Bharatiya Jana Sangh from 1953 to 1968. A profound philosopher, committed organization man and a leader who who maintained the highest standards of personal integrity and dignity in public life, he has remained a source of ideological guidance …

Read More »